add7c430b3 · Alter INTERNAL_PG_USER from secret to var · Updated 2026-09-30 15:08:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?